review: Sleek Make Up Luminous Pressed Powder

Looking for a great face powder?

Need it to be compact and easy to use?

Functional and cute?

Performs when you need it to?

This face powder delivers in spades…

  • Sleek Luminous Pressed Powder SPF15 comes in 4 forgiving shades (LPP01,LPP02,LPP03 & LPP04) – I own it in shade LPP04 as pictured
  • Cute packaging, and a mirror? Check!
  • A generous 10.5g of product
  • SPF15 – Everybody needs sun protection, even those of us blessed with dark skin – so protect it!
  • Beautiful smooth finish with a slight shimmer
  • I’m almost out of mine, time to stock up!

Shade “LPP04”

What’s your favourite powder product? Which product do you reach for most when you’re in a rush with 5 minutes to do your make up? As always- be sure to comment below, I’d love to hear from you!

Channel

5 thoughts on “review: Sleek Make Up Luminous Pressed Powder

    • Hi there,
      No, I haven’t tried the MAC MSF yet. I think you read my mind though, it’s been on my wishlist for a while now! I have heard good things about the shade deep/dark. I was wondering if it come up super shimmery on darker skin, what’s the finish like? Thanks for your comment.

      Channel x

Leave a Reply

