Yummy Gems?

Thought I would share with you nail combo I am wearing this week. I got inspired watching Lisa Eldridge. She was wearing a clear nail polish with glitter in one of her recent YouTube videos…she managed to make it look so chic. So I thought I’d break out the glitter.

I really like the result, not quite as chic as Lisa, but I’m working on it! I think I will try this combo again, but try to get less glitter on the top coat…

Clear base coat, Nail Lacquer in “Yummy Mummy” – butter London, Nail Lacquer in “Gems” – Milani, Clear top coat

Have you tried any butter London or Milani nail lacquers? I am particularly impressed with the shade Yummy Mummy, it claims to suit EVERY skin tone… it’s a great neutral shade that does not look odd or too light against my skin, how does it look on you? Let me know by commenting, I’d love to hear from you…

Channel

Leave a Reply

