Kiss Goodbye to MS

I only just found out through reading an article on Beauty Heaven that it was World MS Day yesterday – 30 May 2012. By way of an initiative of MS Australia everyone has been encouraged to wear a bright red lip colour or a red item of clothing in support. There’s still the evening left to show support, so I will be wearing: Illamasqua’s “Mistress” out to dinner!

Illamasqua’s Intense lipgloss in “Mistress”

As I said I wasn’t even aware of the day, I will however be looking out for the date next year to show some support and sport my red lippy out all day! I’d love to hear what your favourite red lip clolour is, let me know in the comments I’d love to hear from you!

Channel

Leave a Reply

