60’s style makeup look

I’ve got that Friday feeling! And to celebrate, I thought I would share my 60’s inspired makeup look I was sporting last night. I did not start out with a 60’s look in mind, so this isn’t authentic to a T, but I thought the end result looked like a modern take on a 60’s style look. Hope you like it 🙂

Make up I am wearing:

Face: –

Clinique Anti Blemish Solutions Liquid Make Up in 07 Fresh Golden

MAC Studio Finish Concealer in NC45 (under eyes)

Ben Nye Banana Powder

Milani Secret Cover Concealer in Tan

Brows: –

elf Eyebrow Lifter & Filler (dark brown side)

Eyes: –

Red Cherry Lashes #43

Nondescript shimmery “bronzer” over the lid

MAC Shale in the crease area

Nondescript black liquid liner

Urban Decay Sin in the inner corner of my eyes and browbone

Lips:-

Rimmel  Lasting Finish Lipliner in Tiramisu

NYX Lipstick in Creamy Beige with NYX Mega Shine Lip Gloss in Natural on top

Cheeks:-

Jemma Kidd Creme Cheek Colour in Paw Paw with La Femme blush in Peach on top

Hope you enjoy and have a fab weekend!

Channel x

2 thoughts on “60’s style makeup look

Leave a Reply

