Matchy Lips & Cheeks Makeup

In my endeavours for a natural makeup look with a fresh bright accent, I wore this make up last week. I am loving cream products right now to perk up my skin – I have been wearing this look loads this week. I used a hot pink cream blush from NYX as the focus and gently blended the product onto the apples of my cheeks with the Real Techniques buffing brush. I also patted a little of the blush onto well moisturised lips.

I really enjoy wearing this makeup, it easy and fuss free and feels nice and fresh – ready for Spring! What are your favourite blushes? Let me know what you think in the comments!

Channel x

3 thoughts on “Matchy Lips & Cheeks Makeup

Leave a Reply

