beauty stash: MAC, Body Shop, Clinique, Sleek

Thankfully, my sister is patient. She managed to purchase all the goodies I asked for to my strict specifications! So I guess this is a bit of a collection of items I have run out of, and things from my wishlist I have been saving for…

Can you tell I like Tea Tree? No? Ok.

Check out my review here (if you want!)

Already reviewed here. So good I bought it err..I’ve lost count now!

“Pink Swoon”

I have now tried almost everything here, and will definitely be doing a review on the MAC blush in Pink Swoon and the Sleek eyeshadows. Tell me in the comments if there is something here you’d like to see a review/swatches on. Have a fab weekend…!

Channel x

Leave a Reply

