MOR Goodies Galore!

It’s been far too long, so to jump start over 2 months of very few beauty purchases I bought some MOR items I have been considering and eyeballing for ages. MOR is an Australian company and describe themselves as a “Modern Apothecary” they sell skincare, beauty and accessories. I fell in love with their cosmetics bags and cases…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Under The Tuscan Sun set with a cosmetic bag, soap, lip macaron & hand cream

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The set is fragranced with Italian Blood Orange

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Basil & Grape body lotion and Hand & Shower wash

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

2 little freebies – Snow Gardenia & Belladonna soapettes!

So far I am loving the packaging, the cosmetics case in particular is gorgeous with a simple black and white design with beautifully finished gold zips and a front pocket. Undoubtedly more thoughts about the lip macaron & hand cream to come very soon!

So…what have you guys been up to? It’s been far too long. Let me know your thoughts in the comments box below or you can of course tweet me @beaubrunbeauty, send me a message on Facebook, or check out my pictures on Instagram #beaubrunbeauty. Til next time… πŸ˜€

Channel x

2 thoughts on “MOR Goodies Galore!

    • Hey! Sorry for late reply. The blood orange is nice, not as zesty as I thought and a bit sweeter too. Really nice fragrance pretty gutsy, MOR don’t do fragrances by half though!! I saw the sale on, I deleted the email, I have to stop myself from getting more! The gift sets are good value though, definitely worth it for 25 bucks. Might try the marshmallow rollerball next, sounds nice πŸ˜€ would love to know if you get anything from the sale πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

