beauty stash: Om She, L’Oreal, A’kin

I have never tried any Om She or A’kin products and I’m very excited to do so. I knew I wanted to try out some of the L’oreal Shine Caresse products, so this is where I gravitated to first:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

L’oreal Shine Caresse in “Bonnie”

This was my lip colour of choice while I was at Byron Bay Blues Fest a few weeks ago and I can tell you I was pretty impressed – I’ll be reviewing it soon!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

L’oreal Telescopic Mascara

I “bravely” ventured away from my usual Maybelline Define-A-Lash and decided to give this a go, I’m particularly excited to see how well this lengthens my lashes, anyone tried this? Let me know in the comments 🙂

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

L’oreal Youth Code Luminosity Serum

I’m always on the lookout for a skincare product which helps to even out skin tone and reduce dark spots… win! I’ll be sharing my results with this very soon!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A’kin Refreshing & Soothing Toner

Paraben free and full of good stuff with all the things I look for to suit my skin, I couldn’t pass up the chance to try this A’kin toner.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I spotted this rice powder in Priceline by another brand I have yet to try; Om She. I was particularly interested to try it, as I have been wanting to try Dermalogica’s Microfoliant for a very long time. I’m hoping this will work in a similar way whereby; I can use it with water or mix into cleanser to exfoliate my skin. Very very excited to see a product like this so easily available in chemists.

As always, I’d love to hear if you have tried any of these products, and which recent beauty buys have you excited. Let me know in the comments! You can also tweet me @beaubrunbeauty, send me a message on Facebook, or check out my pictures on Instagram #beaubrunbeauty. Til next time…

Channel

Leave a Reply

