New Things!

Finally! I’m sitting down to re-start my blog after a long, long time away. A lot has happened since my last blog post (which I will be writing a separate post on) but for now I’m easing myself back in.

For the last few months I have purchased a new stack of goodies, I’m not quite at the stage where I can review them, but thought I’d start off by showing you some new shiny things I am very excited to try!

Becca Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed – Shade:Topaz

I LOVE Becca, but I haven’t had the opportunity to try many of their products. I am shiny. Very shiny, so I always shied away from the Skin Perfector in it’s creamy liquid form, so I was excited to see Becca release one of their best sellers in a powder form. I have NO patience, so I have already tried it out, here’s a quick swatch to give you an idea of the shade

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Becca Shimmering Skin Perfector – Shade: Topaz

 

Becca Ever-Matte Shine Proof Foundation & Becca Ultimate Coverage Complexion Creme – Shades:Tobacco

Yay! More Becca! Now, if you have read my blog before, it’ll come as no surprise to you that foundations are in amongst my “new things”. I have both in the shade “Tobacco”.

Subtle Energies Ayurveda Aromatherapy – Wild Kashmir Hand Lotion

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Subtle Energies – Wild Kashmir Hand Lotion

Yes, I do need another hand cream, thanks.

Lipstick Queen Silver Screen Lipstick – Shade: Play It, NYX Intense butter gloss – Shade:Toasted Marshmallow, L.A Girl Pro.conceal concealer – Shade: Chestnut, NYX HD concealer – Shade:Nutmeg

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I couldn’t resist that hot pink lippie, what can I tell you?

Wayne Goss 00 Brush – Black

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Wayne Goss 00 Brush

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Last but not least, the 00 Brush from Wayne Goss. I don’t usually splurge on items like this — but Wayne Goss! Guaranteed review as soon as I have given it a whirl.

I am very excited to try all these products, I will no doubt be doing reviews and swatches as I have time to try them out properly. Hope you enjoyed the new blog post (excuse my rustiness!) Let me know if you have tried any of these products, and if you enjoyed using them or otherwise of course!

Til’ next time!

Channel x

Leave a Reply

